Datum Thuis Tijd Uit
Sun 15 Aug Willem II 16:45 Feyenoord
Sun 22 Aug Feyenoord 14:30 Go Ahead Eagles
Sun 29 Aug FC Utrecht 12:15 Feyenoord
Sun 12 Sep Feyenoord 14:30 Heracles
Sun 19 Sep PSV 14:30 Feyenoord
Wed 22 Sep Feyenoord 21:00 SC Heerenveen
Sat 25 Sep Feyenoord 21:00 NEC
Sun 3 Oct Vitesse 14:30 Feyenoord
Sat 16 Oct Feyenoord 16:30 RKC Waalwijk
Sun 24 Oct SC Cambuur 12:15 Feyenoord
Sun 31 Oct Sparta Rotterdam 12:15 Feyenoord
Sun 7 Nov Feyenoord 16:45 AZ Alkmaar
Sun 21 Nov Feyenoord 14:30 PEC Zwolle
Sun 28 Nov FC Twente 14:30 Feyenoord
Sun 5 Dec Feyenoord 12:15 Fortuna Sittard
Sun 12 Dec FC Groningen 12:15 Feyenoord
Sun 19 Dec Feyenoord 14:30 Ajax
Wed 22 Dec SC Heerenveen 20:00 Feyenoord
Sat 15 Jan Feyenoord 20:00 Vitesse
Sun 23 Jan NEC 12:15 Feyenoord
Sun 6 Feb Feyenoord 12:15 Sparta Rotterdam
Wed 11 May Go Ahead Eagles 20:00 Feyenoord
Sun 15 May Feyenoord 14:30 FC Twente
Sunday 15 August 2021
16:45
Bekijk agenda › Voorspel wedstrijd ›